Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

July 2015

July 1, Wednesday - SOLVANG SUMMER CONCERT SERIES, Midsommer Musik festival (A Danish tradition ) @ the Gazebo, 5- 8 p.m.

July 2 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 3 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 4, Saturday - VENTURA STREET FAIR by the Mission 1- 3:30 p.m.

July 4, Saturday - BLOCK PARTY, Hollywood Beach, 4:30 p.m.

July 5 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

July 7 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

July 8 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

July 9 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 10 , Friday - FRESCO II in PALMDALE

July 11 , Saturday -

July 12 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

July 14 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

July 15 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

July 16 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 17 , Friday - VALLEY CLUB, Montecito, (members), 5 p.m.

July 18 , Saturday - VENTURA BEACH RV PARK, 6 p.m.

July 19 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

July 19 , Sunday - 5th Annual "JAMMIN" with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), Ojai Arts Center, 6 - 9 p.m. (Concert Series runs June 21 thru August 9)

July 21 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

July 22 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

July 23 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 24 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO with STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

July 25 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 26 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

July 26 , Sunday - PIRATES Bar & Grill, 450 Victoria Ave, Oxnard, 5 p.m.
(805) 984-0046

July 28 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

July 29 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

July 30 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 31 , Friday - STURGIS MOTORCYCLE RALLY, South Dakota

 

August 2015

August 1 - 4 - STURGIS MOTORCYCLE RALLY, South Dakota

August 5 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

August 6 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 7 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

August 8 , Saturday - CHOWDER FEST, Maritime Museum, Hollywood Beach, 4:30-5:30 pm

August 8 , Saturday - ANDRES 805, 1575 Spinnaker Dr. Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m.

August 9 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), Brunch, 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 11 - 2 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

August 9 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

August 11 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

August 12 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

August 13 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 14 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

August 15 , Saturday - CRAWFISH FESTIVAL with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), Long Beach, 2:30

August 16 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

August 18 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

August 19 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

August 20 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 21 , Friday - VALLEY CLUB, Montecito, (members), 5 p.m.

August 22 , Saturday - K & M WEDDING with STRAT CHAT, Montecito

August 23 , Sunday - PADERO GRILL with STRAT CHAT (Teresa & Stephen) featuring Torch Singer PAT RUSSELL

August 25 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

August 26 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

August 27 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 28 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO with STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

August 29, Saturday - VENTURA BEACH RV PARK, 6 p.m.

August 16 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

August 30, Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

 

September 2015

September 1, Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

September 2 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

September 3 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 4 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 5 , Saturday - ANDRES 805, 1575 Spinnaker Dr. Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m.

September 6 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

September 8 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

September 9 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

September 10 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 11 , Friday - FRESCO II in PALMDALE, 6 p.m.

September 12 , Saturday -FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 13 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

September 13 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

September 14 -21 , Time off

September 22 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

September 23 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

September 24 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 25 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 26 , Saturday - WEDDING, Crestline

September 29 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

September 30 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2011 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design