Untitled Page
Untitled Page

APRIL 2014

April 1, Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

April 2 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

April 3 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 4 , Friday - ROUNDIN 3RD Sports Bar, 7398 Calle Real, Goleta, 9 p.m. (805) 845-8383

April 5 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 6 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677 ... Domestic Beers now available, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

April 6 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 8 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

April 9 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

April 10 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 11 , Friday - BAMBOO STEAK HOUSE, with COCOBILLI, 4426 Central Ave, Camarillo, 8 p.m.
(805) 983-8668

April 12 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 13 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

April 15 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

April 16 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

April 17 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 18 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

April 19 , Saturday - The RHUMBLINE Restaurant with guest torch singer PAT RUSSELL (mom) 1510 Anchors Way, Ventura Harbor, 6 p.m. - 805-642-1200

April 20 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700 ... HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY. $5 WELL DRINKS, $5 22 oz DRAFT BEER,$3 16oz DRAFT BEER, $3 ALL BOTTLED BEER, $5 HOUSE WINE, $5 APPETIZERS

April 22 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

April 23 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

April 24 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 25 , Friday - C and R IMPORTS and Randy's Taproom, 1525 Mission Dr. , Solvang, 8 p.m...... a furniture store that turns into a bar at night. Unique atmosphere and personality, excellent beer taps. A town favorite.

April 26 , Saturday - PARADISE STORE, Paradise Rd off Hwy 154 , Santa Barbara, 1 - 4 p.m.

April 26 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 27 , Sunday - BREAK TIME SPORTS BAR, Santa Barbara , 1 p.m.

April 29 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

April 30 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

 

May 2014

May 1 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 2 , Friday - PRIVATE EVENT, Lions Intenational, Santa Maria

May 3 , Saturday - RANCHEROS wake-up call, Best Western, Buellton, 6 a.m.

May 3 , Saturday - ACADIANA (cajun/zydeco) Special Event, Continental Hotel

May 4 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677 ... Domestic Beers now available, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

May 4 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

May 6 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

May 7 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

May 8 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 9 , Friday - ANDRES 805 Bar & Grilled Cheese, 1575 Spinnaker Dr, Ventura, 8 p.m.
(805) 642-9463

May 10 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

May 11 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

May 13 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

May 14 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

May 14 , Wednesday - BOMBAYS Bar & Grill BLUES JAM on California St. Ventura with The TOMMY MARSH BAND, 8 p.m.

May 15 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 16 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

May 17 , Saturday - WEDDING, Heritage Square , 12 noon

May 18 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700 ... HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY. $5 WELL DRINKS, $5 22 oz DRAFT BEER,$3 16oz DRAFT BEER, $3 ALL BOTTLED BEER, $5 HOUSE WINE, $5 APPETIZERS

May 20 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

May 21 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

May 22 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 23 , Friday - C and R IMPORTS and Randy's Taproom, 1525 Mission Dr. , Solvang, 8 p.m...... a furniture store that turns into a bar at night. Unique atmosphere and personality, excellent beer taps. A town favorite.

May 24 , Saturday - The RHUMBLINE Restaurant with guest torch singer PAT RUSSELL (mom) 1510 Anchors Way, Ventura Harbor, 6 p.m. - 805-642-1200

May 25 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

May 26 , Monday - WOUNDED WARRIOR PROJECT, Moose Lodge, Oxnard

May 27 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

May 28 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

May 29 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 30 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

May 31 , Saturday - PARADISE STORE, Paradise Rd off Hwy 154 , Santa Barbara, 1 - 4 p.m.

May 31 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

 

June 2014

June 1 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677 ... Domestic Beers now available, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

June 1 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

June 3 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

June 4 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

June 5 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

June 6 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

June 7 , Saturday - Private Party, Green Valley, 4 p .m.

June 8 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

June 10 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

June 11 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

June 12 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

June 13, Friday - MONTECITO VALLEY CLUB on the patio, 6:30 p.m.

June 14 , Saturday - Private Party

June 15 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700 ... HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY. $5 WELL DRINKS, $5 22 oz DRAFT BEER,$3 16oz DRAFT BEER, $3 ALL BOTTLED BEER, $5 HOUSE WINE, $5 APPETIZERS

June 17 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

June 18 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

June 19 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

June 20 , Friday -

June 21 , Saturday - Three Rivers

June 22 , Sunday - GATEWAY RESTAURANT, Three Rivers, 4:30 p.m.

June 24 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

June 25 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

June 26 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

June 27 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

June 28 , Saturday - The RHUMBLINE Restaurant with guest torch singer PAT RUSSELL (mom) 1510 Anchors Way, Ventura Harbor, 6 p.m. - 805-642-1200

June 29. Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2011 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design