Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE PARTIES AND SPECIAL EVENTS....

January 2020

January 3, Friday -

January 4, Saturday - LA DOLCE VITA, 1901 SPEAKEASY in the historical Heritage Square, with Mama Pat (jazz, blues, pop), 740 South B St., Oxnard, 7:30-10:30 p.m.

January 5, Sunday - WATERSIDE Restaurant (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

January 8, Wednesday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub, 75 E High St, Moorpark, 7 - 10 p.m.

January 9, Thursday - WATERSIDE Restaurant 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6 p.m. (805) 985-4677,

January 10, Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

January 11, Saturday -

January 12 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

January 17 , Friday - PANTESS WINE CELLARS, 537 Constitution Ave d, Camarillo, 7 - 9 p.m.

January 18 , Saturday - WINCHESTERS GRILL & SALOON with the multi-talented JERRY BREINER, 632 E Main St, Ventura, 7-10 p.m.

January 19 , Sunday - Private Party with COCOBILLI, Ventura, 12 p.m.

January 23, Thursday - WATERSIDE Restaurant 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6 p.m. (805) 985-4677,

January 24 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

January 25 , Saturday - BREAK TIME Sports Bar, TC's Birthday Party, Santa Barbara., 2 p.m.

January 25, Saturday - Private Party, Mandrine House, Chinese NYE, 10 p.m.

January 26 , Sunday - TOPA MOUNTAIN WINERY, 821 W. Ojai Ave, Ojai, 3 - 5 p.m.

January 29, Wednesday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub, 75 E High St, Moorpark, 7 - 10 p.m.

January 30, Thursday - KIMPTON GOODLAND HOTEL, GOOD BAR, 5650 Calle Real, Goleta, 7-9 p.m.

January 31 , Friday - LAS POSAS CC with Stephen Geyer & Pat Russell, Camarillo, 5 - 8 p.m. (members and guests)

 

 

February 2020

February 1, Saturday - Private Party with LP, San Ynez

February 2, Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

February 7 , Friday - SUNLAND VINTAGE WINERY, 1321 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Suite 108, Thousand Oaks , 6-9 p.m.

February 8, Saturday - Private Event, Ojai, 4:30 p.m.

February 9, Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

February 14, Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

February 15, Saturday -

February 16, Sunday - PLAN B Winery, 3520 Arundell Cir, Ventura, 3 - 5 p.m.

February 20, Thursday - WATERSIDE Restaurant 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6 p.m. (805) 985-4677,

February 21, Friday -

February 22, Saturday - Private Party, Mardi Gras, 6 p.m.

February 23 , Sunday - WINCHESTERS GRILL & SALOON with with multi instrumentalist JERRY BREINER, 632 E Main St, Ventura, 5-8 p.m.

February 28, Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m.

February 29, Saturday - WINCHESTERS GRILL & SALOON with the multi-talented JERRY BREINER, 632 E Main St, Ventura, 5-8 p.m.


March 2020

March 1 , Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

March 6 , Friday - LAS POSAS CC with Stephen Geyer & Pat Russell, Camarillo, 5 - 8 p.m. (members and guests)

March 7 , Saturday -

March 8 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

March 13 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

March 14 , Saturday -

March 15 , Sunday -

March 20 , Friday - SUNLAND VINTAGE WINERY, 1321 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Suite 108, Thousand Oaks , 6-9 p.m.

March 21 , Saturday -

March 22 , Sunday - WINCHESTERS GRILL & SALOON with with multi instrumentalist JERRY BREINER, 632 E Main St, Ventura, 5-8 p.m.

March 27 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m.

March 28 , Saturday -

March 29, Sunday -

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2017 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design