Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

May 2015

May 1, Friday - LIONS CLUB. Santa Maria, special event, 7:30 p.m.

May 2, Saturday - RANCHERO Wake - Call, Buellton, 6 a.m.

May 2, Saturday - SPECIAL EVENT, Spanish Hills, 1:30 p.m.

May 3 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

May 3 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

May 5 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

May 6 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

May 7 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 8 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

May 9 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

May 10 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

May 12 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

May 13 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

May 14 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 15 , Friday - FRESCO Antelope Valley Mall, 1311 W Rancho Vista Blvd, Palmdale, 6 p.m.
(661) 947-6677

May 16 , Saturday - ANDRES 805, 1575 Spinnaker Dr. Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m.

May 17 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

May 17 , Sunday - PRIVATE PARTY, Camarillo, 5 p.m.

May 19 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

May 20 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

May 21 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 22 , Friday - Private Party, Aloha Grill, Ventura, 5 - 7 p.m.

May 22 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO with STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

May 23 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

May 24 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

May 24 , Sunday - PIRATES Bar & Grill, 450 Victoria Ave, Oxnard, 5 p.m.
(805) 984-0046

May 25 , Monday - MEMORIAL DAY....SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 1:30 p.m. (805) 488-9533

May 26 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

May 27 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

May 28 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

May 29 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

May 30 , Saturday - INDAIN HILL MUSIC FESTIVAL with Cocobilli and many others, 18061 Arosa Rd, Tehachapi, (661) 822-6613 (TR & Cocobilli @ 4 p.m.)

May 31 , Sunday - PLAYER'S CASINO with STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 3 p.m. - 805-643-1392

 

 

June 2015

June 2 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

June 3 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

June 4 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

June 5 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

June 6 , Saturday -

June 7 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), 4 p.m. (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

June 7 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

June 9 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

June 10 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

June 11 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

June 12 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

June 13 , Saturday - MOOSE LODGE, Oakview, 7 p.m.

June 14 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

June 16 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

June 17 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

June 18 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

June 19 , Friday - VALLEY CLUB, Montecito, (members), 5 p.m.

June 20 , Saturday - PARTY @ BREAK TIME Sports Bar , Golita, 3:30 p.m.

June 21 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

June 21 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

June 23 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

June 24 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

June 25 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

June 26 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO with STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

June 27 , Saturday - Private Party 1 p.m.

June 27 , Saturday - ISLAND PACKERS Dinner Cruise with STRAT CHAT, Ventura Harbor, 7 p.m. Call for reservations 805-642-1393

June 29 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

June 30 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

 

 

July 2015

July 1, Wednesday - SOLVANG SUMMER CONCERT SERIES, Midsommer Musik festival (A Danish tradition ) @ the Gazebo, 5- 8 p.m.

July 2 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 3 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 4, Saturday - VENTURA STREET FAIR by the Mission 1- 3:30 p.m.

July 4, Saturday - BLOCK PARTY, Hollywood Beach, 4:30 p.m.

July 5 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

July 7 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

July 8 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

July 9 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 10 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 11 , Saturday -

July 12 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

July 14 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

July 15 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

July 16 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 17 , Friday - VALLEY CLUB, Montecito, (members), 5 p.m.

July 18 , Saturday - VENTURA BEACH RV PARK, 6 p.m.

July 19 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

July 19 , Sunday - 5th Annual "JAMMIN" with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), Ojai Arts Center, 6 - 9 p.m. (Concert Series runs June 21 thru August 9)

July 21 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

July 22 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

July 23 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 24 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO with STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

July 25 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 26 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

July 28 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

July 29 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

July 30 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 31 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2011 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design