Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

January 2016

January 1, Friday - HAPPY NEW YEAR!

January 2 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

January 3 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

January 5 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

January 7 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

January 8 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

January 9 , Saturday -

January 10 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

January 12 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

January 14 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

January 15 , Friday - TRADER JOES/PACIFIC VIEW MALL, Food Truck Friday, 103 S Mills Rd, Ste 104, Cotton On Pacific View Mall, Ventura, 6 p.m.

January 16 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

January 17 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

January 19 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

January 21 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

January 22 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

January 23 , Saturday - MONTY'S SPORTS BAR... TC's B-DAY, Magnolia Shopping Center, 5114 Hollister Ave, Goleta, 7 p.m. (805) 683-1003

January 24 , Sunday - HONG KONG INN with TERESA & PAT RUSSELL Jingle Jazz, 6 - 8 p.m. 435 E Thompson Blvd, Ventura,(805) 210-8185 GREAT FOOD!

January 26 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

January 28 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

January 29 , Friday - FRESCO II in PALMDALE, 1311 W. Rancho Vista Blvd., 6 p.m.

January 30 , Saturday - Private event, Camerillo, 11 a.m.

January 31 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

 

February 2016

February 5 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

February 5 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

February 6 , Saturday -

February 7 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

February 9 , Tuesday - FAT TUESDAY @ FRESCO II with STRAT CHAT, 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700 Cajun, Zydeco & Lea's Gumbo.....

February 11 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

February 12 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

February 13 , Saturday - Andres 805 Bar & Grilled Cheese,1575 Spinnaker Dr, Ventura, 7 p.m.
(805) 642-9463

February 14 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

February 18 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

February 19 , Friday - LAS POSAS CC with Pat Russell (mom), jazz, blues, pop, Camarillo, 5 p.m.

February 20 , Saturday -

February 21 , Sunday - PIRATES Bar & Grill, 450 Victoria Ave, Oxnard, 4 p.m. (805) 984-0046

February 25 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

February 26 , Friday - FRESCO II in PALMDALE, 1311 W. Rancho Vista Blvd., 6 p.m.

February 27 , Saturday -

February 28 , Sunday - Private Event, Camerillo. 3 p.m.

March - Time off, medical leave .... everything will be fine, looking forward to spring.....

 

April 2016

April 3 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

April 7 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 8 , Friday -

April 9 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 10 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

April 14 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 15 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 16 , Saturday -

April 17 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 21 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 22 , Friday - FRESCO II in PALMDALE, 1311 W. Rancho Vista Blvd., 6 p.m.

April 23 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 24 , Sunday -

April 28 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 29 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

April 30 , Saturday -

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2011 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design