Untitled Page
Untitled Page

July 2014

July 1 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

July 2 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

July 3 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 4 , Friday - VENTURA STREET FAIR across from the Mission 11- 4 p.m.

July 5 , Saturday - Private Party, Oxnard 1 p.m.

July 5 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 6 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677 ... Domestic Beers now available, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

July 8 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

July 9 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

July 10 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 11 , Friday - MONTECITO VALLEY CLUB on the patio, 6:30 p.m.

July 12 , Saturday - ISLAND PACKERS HARBOR CRUISE, Acoustic Rock, Beer From The Island Brewery, Ventura Harbor, 6:30 p.m.

July 13 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

July 15 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

July 16 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

July 17 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 18 , Friday - Ojai Valley Athletic Club, pool side, 2-5 p.m.

July 18 , Friday - C and R IMPORTS and Randy's Taproom, 1525 Mission Dr. , Solvang, 8 p.m...... a furniture store that turns into a bar at night. Unique atmosphere and personality, excellent beer taps. A town favorite.

July 19 , Saturday - The RHUMBLINE Restaurant with guest torch singer PAT RUSSELL (mom) 1510 Anchors Way, Ventura Harbor, 6 p.m. - 805-642-1200

July 20 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 22 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

July 23 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

July 24 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 25 , Friday - SPRINGVILLE CONCERTS IN THE PARK, 7 p.m.

July 27, Sunday - RIVERVIEW RESTAURANT & Bar , on the river, Three Rivers, 4 p.m.

July 29 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

July 30 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

July 31 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

 

August 2014

August 1, Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

August 2, Saturday - CRAWFISH FEST with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), Long Beach, 2- 4p.m.

August 3 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677 ... Domestic Beers now available, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

August 3 , Saturday - Private Party, Malibu 6 p.m.

August 5 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

August 6 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

August 7 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 8 , Friday -

August 9 , Saturday - The RHUMBLINE Restaurant with guest torch singer PAT RUSSELL (mom) 1510 Anchors Way, Ventura Harbor, 6:30 p.m. - 805-642-1200

August 10 , Sunday - Navy Sailors @ Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club, San Pedro, 5 p.m.

August 12 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

August 13 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

August 14 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 15 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

August 16 , Saturday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 1- 4 p.m.

August 16 , Saturday - Montalvo Square with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), 1746 Victoria, Ventura , 6 - 8 p.m.

August 17, Sunday - HUENEME BEACH FESTIVAL, 11 - 12:30 p.m.

August 17 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

August 19 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

August 20 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

August 21 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 22 , Friday - ANDRES 805, 1575 Spinnaker Dr. Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m.

August 23, Saturday - MAVERICKS SALOON, San Ynez, 3 p.m.

August 23 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

August 24, Sunday - AMIGO's SURF CANTINA, 546 E Main St, Ventura, 5 p.m.

August 26 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

August 27 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

August 28 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 29, Friday - C and R IMPORTS and Randy's Taproom, 1525 Mission Dr. , Solvang, 8 p.m...... a furniture store that turns into a bar at night. Unique atmosphere and personality, excellent beer taps. A town favorite.

August 30, Saturday - CONCERTS BY THE SEA with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), Peninsula Park, Channel Islands Harbor, 4 - 6 p.m.

August 31, Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

 

September 2014

September 1, Monday - RICK & DENSIE'S Annual Labor Day Party, 1 p.m. Santa Barbara

September 2 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

September 3, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

September 4 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 5 , Friday - MONTECITO VALLEY CLUB on the patio, 6:30 p.m.

September 6 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 7 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677 ... Domestic Beers now available, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

September 9 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

September 10 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

September 11 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 12 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

September 13 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 14 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

September 16 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

September 17 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

September 18 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 19, Friday - BAMBOO STEAK HOUSE with COCOBILLI, Camarillo, 8 p.m.

September 20, Saturday - PARADISE STORE, ( Hwy 154 to Paradise Rd.) Santa Barbara, 1 p.m.

September 20, Saturday - The RHUMBLINE Restaurant with guest torch singer PAT RUSSELL (mom) 1510 Anchors Way, Ventura Harbor, 6:30 p.m. - 805-642-1200

September 21, Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 23 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

September 24 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD by the Hueneme Pier (on the patio) 550 E. Surfside Dr., Port Hueneme, 4 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting) All you can eat fish & chips (805) 488-9533

September 25 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 26 , Friday - C and R IMPORTS and Randy's Taproom, 1525 Mission Dr. , Solvang, 8 p.m...... a furniture store that turns into a bar at night. Unique atmosphere and personality, excellent beer taps. A town favorite.

September 27 , Saturday - Wedding, Ventura

September 28 , Sunday -

 

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2011 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design