Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE PARTIES AND SPECIAL EVENTS....

February 2019

February 1 , Friday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

February 2, Saturday - Private Party, Mandrine House, Chinese NYE, 9:30 p.m.

February 3, Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

February 8, Friday - The BOAT YARD PUB, with awesome guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

February 9, Saturday - Guego Party, OC

February 10, Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

February 14, Thursday - HEARST RANCH (private party), with Stephen Geyer, San Simeon

February 15 , Friday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

February 16, Saturday - ISLAND BREWERY,with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk, Rock, Americana) 5049 6th St, Carpinteria, 6 p.m.

February 17, Sunday -

February 18, Monday - RED PIANO, with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 519 State St, Santa Barbara, 8 pm

February 21, Thursday - WATERSIDE Restaurant on the Patio, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6 - 9 p.m., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock, pop...

February 22, Friday -

February 23, Saturday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

February 24, Sunday - The (new) SHORES Restaurant (Brunch) with STEPHEN GEYER, Celebrating Bill Kracht (propietor) Bday, 1031 Harbor Blvd., Oxnard, 12- 3:30 p.m. You are all invited.

February 28 , Thursday - SEVEN Bar & Kitchen, with the amazing TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 224 Helena Ave, Santa Barbara, 8 p.m.

 

 

March 2019

March 1 , Friday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

March 2, Saturday - Brewhouse with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk, Rock, Americana) 229 W Montecito St, Santa Barbara, 8 p.m.

March 3, Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

March 6, Wednesday - Hong Kong Inn with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk, Rock, Americana), 2728, 435 E Thompson Blvd, Ventura, 7 - 10 p.m.

March 7, Thursday - GRAPES & HOPS, Tommy Marsh, Acoustic Blues Guest Jam, 454 E Main St, Ventura, 6 p.m.

March 8, Friday - The BOAT YARD PUB,with awesome guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

March 9, Saturday - PCYC, members & guests, 4 - 6 p.m.

March 9, Saturday - The SHORES, with COCOBILLI, 1031 Harbor Blvd, Oxnard, 9 p.m.

March 10, Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

March 12, Tuesday - BOGIES with awesome guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 32001 Agoura Rd, Westlake Village, 7:30 - 9:30 p.m.

March 14 ,Thursday - WATERSIDE Restaurant on the Patio, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6 - 9 p.m., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock, pop.

March 15 , Friday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m.

March 16, Saturday - THE TULLY, 1431 San Andres St, Santa Barbara, 5 p.m.

March 17, Sunday - SCARLETT BELLE... St. Paddy's Day Cruise with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk, Rock, Americana), 4 - 7 p.m. make your reservations @ www.scarlettbelle.com

March 21, Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

March 22, Friday - LAS POSAS CC, Camarillo with awesome guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 5 p.m. Members and guests...

March 23, Saturday - COLD SPRING TAVERN, Hwy. with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana) 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 1 p.m. - 805-967-0066

March 24, Sunday - The DEER LODGE with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 1 p.m.

March 28, Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

March 29, Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with awesome guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

March 30, Saturday -

March 31, Sunday -

 


April 2019

April 1, Monday - RED PIANO, with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 519 State St, Santa Barbara, 8 pm

April 3, Wednesday - Private Party, Flojos Event, Bakersfield, 12 noon

April 4, Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 5 , Friday - FOUR BRIX WINERYwith awesome guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 2290 Eastman Ave # 109, Ventura, 5 -7 p.m.

April 6 , Saturday - PCYC with Stephen & mom

April 7 , Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

April 10, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

April 11 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 12 , Friday - The BOAT YARD PUB, with awesome guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

April 13 , Saturday - WATERSIDE Restaurant with COCOBILLI, 6:30 p.m.

April 14 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

April 17, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

April 18 ,Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 19 , Friday - CAR WINERY with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 414 N Salsipuedes St, Santa Barbara 6 - 8 p.m.

April 20 , Saturday - BOTTLE & PINT with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 1714 Newbury Rd. Newbury Park, 7 - 9 p.m.

April 21, Sunday -

April 24, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

April 25 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

April 26 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with awesome guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

April 27 , Saturday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

April 28 , Sunday - FIG MTN BREW with LP(Lasse Plum Bertelsen) & Randy Tico, 2363 Alamo Pintado Ave, Los Olivos, 3 - 6 p.m.

 

 

Untitled Page

©2017 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design