Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE PARTIES AND SPECIAL EVENTS....

December 2018

December 1 Saturday - Private Party, Palmdale, 5 p.m.

December 2, Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

December 2, Sunday - RED PIANO, with the amazing TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 519 State St, Santa Barbara, 8:30 pm

December 7, Friday - WATERSIDE Restaurant on the Patio, with COCOBILLI, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6:30 p.m., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock, pop...

December 8, Saturday - ISLAND BREWERY with the amazing TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 5049 6th St, Carpinteria, 6 p.m.

December 9, Sunday - SANTA TO THE SEA RUN, Los Feliz St. Hollywood Beach, 8:30 am

December 9, Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

December 13, Thursday - SEVEN Bar & Kitchen, with the amazing TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 224 Helena Ave, Santa Barbara, 8 p.m.

December 14, Friday -The BOAT YARD PUB, with awesome guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

December 15, Saturday - Private Party with COCOBILLI, Ventura, 11:30 a.m.

December 15, Saturday - Private Party with guitarist, STEPHEN GEYER, Westlake Village, 6 p.m.

December 16 , Sunday - WINCHESTERS, Acoustic Blues with Guitarist/Vocalist TOMMY MARSH, 2815, 632 E Main St, Ventura, 2:30 - 5:30 p.m.

December 18, Tuesday - Private Party, 5 p.m.

December 19, Wednesday - SCARLETTE BELLE Holiday Cruise with the amazing TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana) Channel Islands Harbor, 6 - 9 p.m. Reservations .... boatcruiseplanner@gmail.com SOLD OUT

December 20, Thursday - SCARLETTE BELLE Holiday Cruise with the amazing TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana) Channel Islands Harbor, 6 - 9 p.m. Reservations .... www.scarlettbelle.com/special-events boatcruiseplanner@gmail.com

December 21, Friday - CROWN & ANCHOR British Restaurant, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, 5 p.m.

December 22, Saturday - The (new) SHORES Restaurant, 1031 Harbor Blvd., Oxnard, 9 p.m.

December 23, Sunday -

December 25, Tuesday - Merry Christmas @ The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill in Channel Islands Harbor, with Teresa, Stephen & Mom, our proprietor Pat Milman and family and friends. Join us as we continue our traditional Christmas Day with blues, rock, jazz and a few Holiday tunes. BAR IS OPEN with all the holiday libations of your choice. Kitchen will be closed as it is usually POT LUCK. 1 - 4 p.m. 2800 Harbor Blvd suite B, Oxnard

December 28, Friday -The BOAT YARD PUB, with awesome guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

December 29, Saturday - WATERSIDE Restaurant on the Patio, with COCOBILLI, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6:30 p.m., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock, pop...

December 30, Sunday - DEER LODGE (One Woman Band, blues, rock, classics), 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 1 p.m.

December 31, Monday - NYE @ The Brewhouse, with the amazing TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 229 W Montecito St Santa Barbara, 9 p.m.

 

January 2019

January 4, Friday - Private Party with Stephen Geyer, Santa Rosa Valley, 4 p.m.

January 5, Saturday - BOTTLE & PINT with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 1714 Newbury Rd, Newbury Park, 7-9 p.m.

January 6, Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

January11, Friday - The BOAT YARD PUB, with awesome guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

January 12, Saturday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

January 13, Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

January 14, Monday - RED PIANO, with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 519 State St, Santa Barbara, 8 pm

January 18 , Friday - LAS POSAS CC, Camarillo with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 5 p.m. members

January 19, Saturday - MONTES Sports Bar, TC's Birthday Party, 5114 Hollister Ave, Santa Barbara, 2 p.m. You're all invited.

January 20, Sunday - The DEER LODGE, with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 1 - 3:30 p.m.

January 25 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

January 26, Saturday -

January 27, Sunday -

 


February 2019

February 1 , Friday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

February 2, Saturday - Private Party, Mandrine House, Chinese NYE, 9:30 p.m.

February 3, Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

February 8, Friday - The BOAT YARD PUB, with awesome guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

February 9, Saturday - Guego Party, OC

February 10, Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

February 15 , Friday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

February 16, Saturday -

February 17, Sunday -

February 18, Monday - RED PIANO, with TOM BUENGER on Harmonica, Vocals and Cajon, (Charismatic Acoustic Blues, Folk ,Rock, Americana), 519 State St, Santa Barbara, 8 pm

February 21, Thursday - WATERSIDE Restaurant on the Patio, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6 - 9 p.m., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock, pop...

February 22, Friday -

February 23, Saturday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

February 24, Sunday -

 

 

Untitled Page

©2017 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design