Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE PARTIES AND SPECIAL EVENTS....

April 2018

April 1 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

April 4, Wednesday - Private Event, Bakersfield, 12 - 4 p.m.

April 6 , Friday -

April 7 , Saturday - LA DOLCE VITA Restaurant in Heritage Square, 740 S B St, Oxnard, 5 - 8 p.m. (805) 486-6878

April 8 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

April 11 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

April 13 , Friday - The HUT, Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock with the amazing Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 279 N Lomita Ave, Ojai, 8:30 p.m.

April 14 , Saturday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock with the amazing Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon,1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

April 15 , Sunday - RUBBOARD NANCY Birthday Party w/COCOBILLI, Breaktime Sports Bar, 5977 Encina Rd, Goleta...

April 18 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

April 20 , Friday -

April 21 , Saturday - MADE WEST BREWING CO. Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock with the amazing Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 1744 Donlon St, Ventura, 4 - 6 p.m.

April 22 , Sunday - PLAN B WINE CELLARS 3520 Arundell Cir #107, Ventura, 3 - 5 p.m.

April 25 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

April 27 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

April 28 , Saturday - LA DOLCE VITA Restaurant in Heritage Square, 740 S B St, Oxnard, 5 - 8 p.m. (805) 486-6878

April 29, Sunday - GATEWAY RESTAURANT & LODGE on the River (Just outside of Sequoia) 45978 Sierra Dr, Three Rivers, CA, 5:30 p.m.

 

 

May 2018

May 2, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

May 4, Friday - FRESCO II Palmdale, 1311 W Rancho Vista Blvd, Palmdale, 6 p.m.

May 5, Saturday - PCYC, Private party (members), w/ jazz vcocalist Pat Russell (mom) and guitarist Stephen Geyer, Channel Islands Harbor, 6:30

May 6 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

May 9 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

May 11 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

May 12 , Saturday - MADE WEST BREWING CO. Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock with the amazing Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 1744 Donlon St, Ventura, 4 - 6 p.m.

May 12 , Saturday - ISLAND PACKERS 50th ANNIVERSARY, Private Party w/Guitarist, Stephen Geyer, Crown Plaza, 7 p.m.

May 13 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

May 16 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

May 18 , Friday - LUCKY FOOLS PUB, Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock with the amazing Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 75 E High St, Moorpark, 7 p.m.

May 19 , Saturday - PCYC, Private party (members), w/ jazz vcocalist Pat Russell (mom) and guitarist Stephen Geyer, Channel Islands Harbor, 6:30

May 20 , Sunday - The DEER LODGE Restaurant, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 1 p.m.

May 23 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

May 25 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

May 26 , Saturday - ISLAND BREWERY, Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock with the awesome Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 5049 6th St, Carpinteria, 6 p.m.

May 27 , Sunday - PLAN B WINE CELLARS, Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock with the amazing Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 3520 Arundell Cir #107, Ventura, 3 - 5 p.m.

May 30, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

 

 


June 2018

June 2 , Saturday - DAVE'S ANNUAL CRAWFISH PARTY, Santa Barbara

June 3 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

June 6 , Wednesday - SIMI VALLEY SENIOR CENTER, 11 a.m.

June 6 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

June 8 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

June 9 , Saturday - FRESCO II Palmdale, 1311 W Rancho Vista Blvd, Palmdale, 6 p.m.

June 10 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

June 13 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

June 15 , Friday - LAS POSAS CC, Camarillo with Torch Singer PAT RUSSELL and guitarist extraordinaire, STEPHEN GEYER

June 16 , Saturday - Private Party, Exeter

June 17 , Sunday - Private Party

June 20 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

June 22 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Cafe and Bar, with amazing guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m

June 23 , Saturday - PETRA MEDITERRANEAN CUISINE with COCOBILLI, 3731 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, 8 p.m.

June 24 , Sunday - TOPA MOUNTAIN WINERY, 821 W Ojai Ave, Ojai, 4 - 6 p.m.

June 27, Wednesday - MOORPARK SENIOR CENTER with Torch Singer PAT RUSSELL (mom), 1 p.m.

June 27 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Patio Cafe, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 - 8 p.m. Plus, "All You Can Eat Fish and Chips" (Every Wednesday weather permitting) (805) 488-9533

June 29, Friday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Gospel, Rock with the amazing Tom Buenger on vocals, harmonica, cajon, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6 p.m. (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

June 30, Saturday - CONCERTS BY THE SEA with ACADIANA (cajun, zydeco, blues) in Peninsula Park, Channel Islands Harbor, 4 - 6 p.m.


 

 

Untitled Page

©2017 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design