Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE PARTIES AND SPECIAL EVENTS....

July 2016

July 1 , Friday - Las Posas Country Club, (members only), 5 - 8 p.m.

July 2 , Saturday - BREAKTIME Sports Bar, Goleta , 2 p.m. Celebrating my friend Nancy's retirment party. You are all invited.

July 3 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

July 6 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD on the patio, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme by the pier, 4:30 p.m. Weather permitting (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY)

July 7 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 8 , Friday - HERITAGE SQUARE SUMMER CONCERT SERIES with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco music) , 715 South A Street Oxnard, 6- 8:30 p.m. Info @ 805-483-7960

July 9 , Saturday - CONCERTS BY THE SEA with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco music), Peninsula Park, 3401 Peninsula Road, 4 - 6 p.m. Bring lawn chairs and picnic.....

July 10 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

July 13 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD on the patio, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme by the pier, 4:30 p.m. Weather permitting (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY)

July 14 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 15 , Friday - VALLEY CLUB , Montescito, 6:45 - 8:45, (members only)

July 16 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 17 , Sunday - OJAI ARTS CENTER, JAMMIN' Concert Series with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), 113 So. Montgomery St., Ojai, 805-646-0117

July 20 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD on the patio, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme by the pier, Weather permitting (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY)

July 21 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 22 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 23 , Saturday - ANDRES 805 in the VENTURA HARBOR,1575 Spinnaker Dr, Ventura, 8 p.m.
(805) 642-9463

July 24, Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

July 27 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD on the patio, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme by the pier, Weather permitting (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY)

July 28 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

July 29 , Friday - FRESCO II in PALMDALE, 1311 W. Rancho Vista Blvd., 6 p.m.

July 30, Saturday - MONTALVO SQUARE Summer Concert Series with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), 6 -8 p.m. 1746 Victoria, Ave Ventura

July 31, Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

 

August 2016

August 3 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD on the patio, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme by the pier, 4:30 p.m. Weather permitting (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY)

August 4 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 7th-10th - 76 ANNUAL STURGIS MOTORCYCLE RALLY, South Dakota, Events for the Hamsters Motorcycle Club

August 11 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 12 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

August 13 , Saturday - Mike Davis Birthday Bash, Ojai , 5 p.m.

August 14 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

August 16 , Tuesday - Surgery, Time off

 

September 2016

September 11 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

September 14 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD on the patio, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme by the pier, Weather permitting (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY)

September 15 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 16 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 17 , Saturday - Private Event, Hilton Hotel, Woodland Hills, 6 p.m.

September 18, Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 21 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD on the patio, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme by the pier, Weather permitting (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY)

September 22 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 23 , Friday - FRESCO II in PALMDALE, 1311 W. Rancho Vista Blvd., 6 p.m.

September 24 , Saturday -

September 25, Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 6 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

September 28 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD on the patio, 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme by the pier, Weather permitting (805) 488-9533 (EVERY WEDNESDAY)

September 29 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 30 , Friday - FRESCO II in PALMDALE, 1311 W. Rancho Vista Blvd., 6 p.m.

October 1 , Saturday - UNDERWOOD FAMILY FARMS with ACADIANA (zydeco, cajun, blues), 3370 Sunset Valley Rd, Moorpark, 10:30 - 2 p.m.

October 2 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2011 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design