Untitled Page
Untitled Page

 

AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE PARTIES AND SPECIAL EVENTS....

August 2019

August 1 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 2 , Friday - The BIRDIE BAR, Simi Hills Golf Course, 6 - 9 p.m.

August 3 , Saturday - Camp Nelson

August 4 , Sunday - MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL, Camp Nelson, Hwy 190, Sequoia National Forest, 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

August 7 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

August 8 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 9 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

August 10 , Saturday - Private Party, Santa Barbara, 2 p.m.

August 11 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

August 14 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

August 15 ,Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 16 , Friday - PIERPOINT RESTAURANT & LODGE, 801 Hwy 190, Springville (Sequoia National Forest), 6 p.m.

August 17 , Saturday - PONDEROSA LODGE, 5666921 Aspen Dr., Springville (Sequoia National Forest) 12 - 6 p.m.

August 18 , Sunday - Sequoia hiking

August 21 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

August 22 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 23 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

August 24 , Saturday - ISLAND PACKER'S Blues Cruise with guitarist /vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 7 - 9 p.m. Reservations....

August 25 , Sunday - WATERS EDGE Restaurant, Brunch, 1510 Anchors Way, Ventura, 11:30 - 2:30 p.m.

August 28, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

August 29 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

August 30, Friday - Valley Club, Montecito (members), 6:45 - 8:45 p.m.

August 31, Saturday - CONCERTS By THE SEA with TOM BUENGER on vocals & harmonica, (acoustic blues, gospel, rock), Penninsula Park, Channel Islands Harbor 4 - 6 p.m.

 

 

September 2019

September 4 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

September 4 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 6 , Friday - CONCERTS IN THE PARK, Springville (near Sequoia National Forest), 7 - 9 p.m.

September 7, Saturday - PIERPOINT RESTAURANT & LODGE, 801 Hwy 190, Springville (Sequoia National Forest), 6 p.m.

September 8 , Sunday - Camp Nelson

September 11 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

September 12 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 13 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

September 14 , Saturday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

September 15 , Sunday - PLAN B WINE CELLARS, 3520 Arundell Cir #107, Ventura, 3 - 5 p.m.

September 18, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

September 19 ,Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 20 , Friday - FOUR BRIX WINERYwith guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER , 2290 Eastman Ave # 109, Ventura, 6 - 8 p.m.

September 21 , Saturday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 22 , Sunday - Private Party

September 25, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

September 26 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

September 27 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

September 28 , Saturday - ISLAND PACKER'S Blues Cruise with guitarist /vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 7 - 9 p.m. Reservations....

September 29 , Sunday - WATERS EDGE Restaurant, Brunch, 1510 Anchors Way, Ventura, 11:30 - 2:30 p.m.

 


October 2019

October 2 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

October 3 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

October 4, Friday - LAS POSAS CC with Stephen Geyer & Pat Russell, Camarillo, 5 - 8 p.m. (members and guests)

October 5, Saturday - LUCKY FOOLS Pub with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 75 E High St, Moorpark, 8 p.m.

October 6 , Sunday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with Torch Singer Mama Pat Russell, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor,11:30 a.m.., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock and jazz...

October 9 , Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

October 10 , Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

October 11 , Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

October 12, Saturday - UNDERWOOD FAMILY FARMS with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), Moorpark, 10:30 a.m - 2 p.m.

October 12, Saturday - WATERSIDE (brunch) on the Patio, with COCOBILLI, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 6:30 p.m..., (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, blues, rock

October 13 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

October 16, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

October 17 ,Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

October 18 , Friday -

October 19 , Saturday -

October 20 , Sunday -

October 23, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

October 24, Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

October 25, Friday - The BOAT YARD Pub, with guitarist/vocalist STEPHEN GEYER, 1583 Spinnaker Dr. Suite 109, Ventura, Harbor, 7 p.m,

October 26, Saturday - UNDERWOOD FAMILY FARMS with ACADIANA (cajun & zydeco), Moorpark, 10:30 a.m - 2 p.m.

October 27, Sunday -

October 30, Wednesday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD Restaurant, on the patio (all you can eat fish & chips), 550 E Surfside Dr, Port Hueneme, 5 p.m. (EVERY WEDNESDAY weather permitting)

October 31, Thursday - CROWN & ANCHOR, 2891 Thousand Oaks Blvd, T.O., 5 p.m. (EVERY THURSDAY)

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2017 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design