Untitled Page
Untitled Page

January 2015

January 1, Thursday - HAPPY NEW YEAR ! The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER, music starts @ 3 p.m, 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, (805) 985-9300

January 2, Friday -

January 3 , Saturday -

January 4 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

January 4 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

January 6 , Tuesday - Private Party, Camarillo 3 - 5 p.m

January 6 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

January 8 , Thursday - SURFSIDE SEAFOOD... Reopening the Hueneme Pier Party, 550 Surfside Drive, Port Hueneme, 1- 4 p.m. (805) 488-9533

January 8 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

January 9 , Friday - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

January 10 , Saturday - HONG KONG INN, 435 E. Thompson Blvd, Ventura, 9:30 p.m., (805) 648-3161

January 11, Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

January 13 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

January 15 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

January 16 , Friday -

January 17 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

January 18, Sunday - PIRATES Bar & Grill, 450 Victoria Ave, Oxnard, 6 p.m.
(805) 984-0046

January 20 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

January 22 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

January 23 - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

January 24, Saturday - ANDRES 805, 1575 Spinnaker Dr. Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m.

January 25, Sunday - BREAK TIME Sports Bar, 5977 Encina Rd, Goleta, 1 p.m.

January 27, Tuesday - THE TOWER CLUB, TACO TUESDAY, top of the Financial Plaza, Oxnard, 5:30 p.m. YOU ARE ALL INVITED. Don't have to be a member for this event. If you would like to make a reservation (but not required) call 805-983-777 ext.223

January 27, Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

January 29 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

January 30 , Friday - HONG KONG INN, 435 E. Thompson Blvd, Ventura, 9:30 p.m., (805) 648-3161

January 31 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

 

February 2015

February 1 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

February 3 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

February 5 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

February 6 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

February 7 , Saturday -

February 8 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

February 10 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

February 12 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

February 13 , Friday - ANDRES 805, 1575 Spinnaker Dr. Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m.

February 14 , Saturday - VALENTINE'S DAY @ FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

February 15 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

February 15 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

February 17, Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

February 19 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

February 20 - PLAYER'S CASINO wth STRAT CHAT (blues, rock), 6580 Auto Center Dr., Ventura. 7:30 p.m. - 805-643-1392

February 21 , Saturday - MANDRINE HOUSE, Chinese NYE, private event, 10 p.m.

February 22, Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

February 22, Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

February 24, Tuesday - THE TOWER CLUB, TACO TUESDAY, top of the Financial Plaza, Oxnard, 5:30 p.m. YOU ARE ALL INVITED. Don't have to be a member for this event. If you would like to make a reservation (but not required) call 805-983-777 ext.223

February 24 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

February 26 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

February 27 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

February 28, Saturday - HONG KONG INN, 435 E. Thompson Blvd, Ventura, 9:30 p.m., (805) 648-3161

 

 

March 2015

March 1 , Sunday - WATERSIDE on the Patio with TERESA & MOM, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Rock, 3350 Harbor Blvd, Channel Islands Harbor, 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (Brunch starts at 10 a.m. Reservations recommended), (805) 985-4677, Dog Friendly, Walk-ins welcome.

March 1 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

March 3 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

March 5 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

March 6 , Friday -

March 7 , Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

March 8 , Sunday - COLD SPRING TAVERN with COCOBILLI (blues, pop, rock) Hwy. 154 on Stage Coach Rd., Santa Barbara, 4:30 p.m. - 805-967-0066 (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY).

March 10 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) 805-962-2688

March 12 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

March 13 , Friday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

March 14 , Saturday -

March 15 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

March 15 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

March 17, Tuesday - St. Patricks Day

March 19 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

March 20 - ANDRES 805, 1575 Spinnaker Dr. Ventura Harbor, 8 p.m.

March 21 , Saturday -

March 22, Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

March 22, Sunday - AMIGOS Surf Cantina, 546 East Main Street, Ventura, 6 p.m. (805) 874-2232

March 24 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

March 26 , Thursday - The LOOKOUT Bar & Grill with guitarist STEPHEN GEYER - 2800 S Harbor Blvd. Channel Islands Harbor, Oxnard, 7:30 p.m. (805) 985-9300 (EVERY THURSDAY)

March 27 , Friday -

March 28, Saturday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 7 p.m. (805) 985-4700

March 29 , Sunday - DEER LODGE, 2261 Maricopa Hwy, Ojai, 12 -3 p.m. (805) 646-4256

March 29 , Sunday - FRESCO II (on the marina), 1651 South Victoria Ave., Oxnard, 5 p.m. - (805) 985-4700

March 31 , Tuesday - THE TOWER CLUB, TACO TUESDAY, top of the Financial Plaza, Oxnard, 5:30 p.m. YOU ARE ALL INVITED. Don't have to be a member for this event. If you would like to make a reservation (but not required) call 805-983-777 ext.223

March 31 , Tuesday - JAMES JOYCE Irish Pub, 513 State St. Santa Barbara, 10 p.m. (EVERY TUESDAY) - 805-962-2688

 

 

 

Untitled Page

©2011 Teresa Russell • All rights reserved • Tel: 805.382.2918 • Send EmailSite mapSite Design